Triumph Motorcycles

Triumph Motorcycles Ltd is the largest British motorcycle manufacturer; it was established in 1984 by John Bloor after the original company Triumph Engineering went into receivership.


KTM-sportmotorcycle ag is an austrian motorcycle manufacturer owned by cross industries ag and bajaj auto limited. KTM was formed in 1981 but traces its foundation as early as in 1934.

Cafe racer

A café racer is a lightweight, lightly powered motorcycle optimized for speed and handling rather than comfort – and for quick rides over short distances. 


The Cameron was an automobile manufactured by the Cameron Car Company of Rhode Island from 1902 to 1906

Britten Motorcycle Company

Britten Motorcycle Company is a Christchurch, New Zealand motorcycle manufacturer created by John Britten in 1992.

Pope Motorcycles

Pope began manufacturing motorized bicycles in 1902 and continued with motorcycles until 1918.


Rikuo Internal Combustion Company 陸王 (Rikuō Nainenki Kabushiki kaisha?) was one of the first motorcycle manufacturing companies in Japan.

Mitsubishi Silver Pigeon

The Mitsubishi Silver Pigeon is a series of scooters made in Japan by Mitsubishi between 1946 and 1963.


Meguro motorcycles were made by Meguro Manufacturing Co motorcycle works (目黒製作所), and was founded by Hobuji Murato and a high-ranking naval officer Takaji Suzuki in 1937.


Marusho Motor Co., Ltd. (丸正自動車製造株式会社 marushō jidōsha seizō kabushiki gaisha?) was a company that manufactured motorcycles from 1948 to 1967.


Subscribe to our mailing list