Dale Jarrett

Dale Arnold Jarrett (born November 26, 1956) is a former American race car driver and current sports commentator known for winning the Daytona 500 three times (in 1993, 1996, and 2000) and winning the NASCAR Winston Cup Series championship in 1999.

Bernd Rosemeyer

Bernd Rosemeyer (14 October 1909 – 28 January 1938) was a German racing driver.

Tazio Nuvolari

Tazio Giorgio Nuvolari (Italian pronunciation: ; 16 November 1892 – 11 August 1953) was an Italian racing driver.

Bobby Isaac

Bobby Isaac (August 1, 1932 – August 14, 1977) was an American stock car racer. Isaac was NASCAR's Grand National Series champion in 1970.

Ernie Irvan

Virgil Earnest "Ernie" Irvan (born January 13, 1959) is a retired American stock car racing driver.

Jack Ingram

Jack Ingram (born December 28, 1936) is a former NASCAR Busch Series race car driver. Nicknamed the "Iron Man", during eight seasons in the Busch Series, he won 31 races and 5 poles, as well as the 1982 and 1985 championships.

Ray Hendrick

Ray Hendrick (April 1, 1929 – September 28, 1990) was an American race car driver. He was known as "Mr. Modified" during his 36-year career in motorsports, mainly in the modified stock car racing class.

Piero Taruffi

Piero Taruffi (12 October 1906, Albano Laziale – 12 January 1988), was a racing driver from Italy, and also the father of lady racer Prisca Taruffi.

Jeff Gordon

Jeffery Michael "Jeff" Gordon (born August 4, 1971) is an American professional stock car racing driver and currently an announcer for Fox NASCAR.

Harry Gant

Harold Phil Gant (born January 10, 1940), better known as "Handsome Harry", is a retired American racecar driver best known for driving the No. 33 Skoal Bandit car on the NASCAR Winston Cup (now Sprint Cup Series) circuit during the 1980s and 1990s.